Merciful

The sense of not being grateful

moves like the cold wind in the great blues.

Its white

Its blue

And its snow

White and snow are they not the same thing ?

Six years is a long time to be suffering.

Oh yes it is. Answered the one I pray to

I said six years of blood and suffering

And then what?

And no He does not want to talk but smile.

You there! I know  it is . You still are handling this.

Pills. Blood. Pillows.

But dear look at her , the person sitting across . You can see the scars right?

Yes I can . But what about me . I am dying .

See that is the point .

Appreciation

Patience

Love

are enough to heal you.

But hello I have a tag name with one of your attributes

Merciful

Heal me !

I know he said . And I am .

 

love

 

Leave a Reply

